25 Days of Cookies

Kid eating cookiesBecause the holidays make us all a little crazy – but in a good way;

Because nothing says “special occasion” like baked goods;

Because the cookie is now and always shall be a universal harbinger of happiness for young and old;

And because there are just so many fantastic cookie recipes out there;

I am committed to sharing one cookie recipe on KidCulture every day from now until December 25.

Don’t get too excited – I’m not promising to bake them all myself – but I bet that through my research I come up with at least a few new bites to add to my holiday cookie jar this year.

So preheat your ovens, pull on your Santa oven mitts, and flour up your rolling pins: it’s going to get a little sweet around here for a while.

1 Comment

Filed under Eat, Holiday

One response to “25 Days of Cookies

  1. Sounds great. We bake and distribute our share of cookies this time of year as well.

Leave a Reply

