Read All About It: St. Patrick’s Day

I admit, I’ll take any excuse to introduce kids to books. To celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, here are some books you might like to try.

The Night Before St. Patrick’s Day by Natasha Wing and Amy Wummer

The Luckiest St. Patrick’s Day Ever by Teddy Slater and Ethan Long

St. Patrick’s Day in the Morning by Eve Bunting and Jan Brett

It’s St. Patrick’s Day by Rebecca Gomez and Mary Morgan

Jack and the Leprechaun by Ivan Robertson and Katy Bratun

Happy Reading!

2 Comments

Filed under Holiday, Read

2 responses to “Read All About It: St. Patrick’s Day

  1. I’m all about books as well…my love affair with children’s picture books began over 50 years ago. 🙂
    Thanks for a lovely list of St. Patrick’s Day books.

    • Kathryn Coulibaly

      I’m still collecting new favorites now that my son is a reading. I love seeing his reaction to the books I loved, too!

Leave a Reply

